16 Mar

I’ve finally been given my student card, it took a while. I have also registered for classes and i’m hoping to attend some lectures over at the other universities.

My classes at the Akademie are:

  • Performative Art (my main course)
  • Curatorial studies
  • Performativity and Protest
  • Queers in Space (Architecture lecture)

And I’m on the waiting list for Performance and media techniques. There are some gender and sexuality lectures at the University of Vienna that I would like to attend so hopefully I’ll be able to sign up. I haven’t really been in my studio as I’ve been trying to work on my DAS essay which has been hard so far but now that I have my student card I’ve managed to take library books form the Akademie library which are in English.

Some photos of our studio:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Until next time!

2 Responses to “”

  1. Will March 24, 2011 at 11:15 pm #

    Hey, I’m a BA Fine art student at chelsea organising a publication involving erasmus exchange students. I could send you some more information..my email address is w.ly1@chelsea.arts.ac.uk
    Thanks, William

  2. www.erasmus-exchange.info March 25, 2011 at 2:07 pm #

    Hi, if you like you can take a look at this Erasmus forum for some info:
    http://www.erasmus-exchange.info
    have fun, Tej

Leave a Reply

